Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

hand-1549399_960_720

We found love
Like the flowers blooming in Spring
We were so in love back then
We were so happy
We didn’t need anything
Except each other

Why am I saying this?
I’m not saying
I don’t love you anymore
I don’t mean it like that
What I’m trying to say is

I miss the butterflies
I miss the extreme joy
I miss the extreme sadness
I miss the craziness

I miss the times we had
I miss us before

Something changed in us
The feeling is still there
Yet I feel neither
More of love or
Less of love

Most of the time its ok
I don’t mind

But sometimes I feel frustrated
I wanna do something, anything
I don’t care what
I just wanna do something
Its so frustrating it drives me crazy

I miss you even when we’re together
I miss us even when together

I’m not saying
I don’t love you anymore
I don’t mean it like that
I love you
I can’t stop missing you
I love us
I can’t stop missing us
Don’t think too much
It must be one of ‘those days’ for me

